Welcome!

October 2, 2007

Thanks for visiting the Message Communications blog. I’ve worked in the child welfare sector for almost two decades. During half of that time I was in communications roles that included media, government and public relations. I worked on many internal communications initiatives as well. I now run my own consulting company, Message Communications.

This space is dedicated to sharing my thoughts about communications practice within the social services sector. I now work with corporate clients as well so I’m likely to slip in the occasional comment about general public relations issues also. I hope you’ll engage in the conversation, sharing your thoughts by submitting a comment.

Leave a Reply

